Contact

Office: (770) 981-2325

 

Matt Lowery, President        ext. 117                      

mlowery@strictlymechanical.com

 

Mark Johnson, Project Manager/Estimator      ext. 152

mjohnson@strictlymechanical.com

 

Carlton Amason, General Manager        ext. 123

camason@strictlymechanical.com

 

Darcella Davis, Office Manager        ext. 116

ddavis@strictlymechanical.com

 

Kay Mitcham, Accounts Payable        ext. 127

kmitcham@strictlymechanical.com

 

Shannon Cole, Accounts Receivable      ext. 115           

scole@strictlymechanical.com

 

Service Department, ext 3

service@strictlymechanical.com