Contact

Office: (770) 981-2325

 

Matt Lowery, President        ext. 117                      

mlowery@strictlymechanical.com

 

Bobby Kinsey, Sr. Project Manager        ext. 112

bkinsey@strictlymechanical.com

 

Mark Johnson, Project Manager/Estimator        ext. 114

mjohnson@strictlymechanical.com

 

Carlton Amason, General Manager        ext. 123

camason@strictlymechanical.com

 

Dan Gordon, Service Manager        ext. 110

dgordon@strictlymechanical.com 

 

Darcella Davis, Office Manager        ext. 116

ddavis@strictlymechanical.com

 

Kay Mitcham, Accounts Payable        ext. 127

kmitcham@strictlymechanical.com

 

Heather Hyatt, Accounts Receivable        ext. 126          

hhyatt@strictlymechanical.com

 

Service Department, ext 3

service@strictlymechanical.com