Skip to Main Content
 Menu
Close

Contact

Office: (770) 981-2325

Matt Lowery, President: Ext. 117                      

mlowery@strictlymechanical.com

 

Carlton Amason, Operations Manager: Ext. 157

camason@strictlymechanical.com

 

Kevin Beasley, Estimator: Ext. 121

kbeasley@strictlymechanical.com

 

Mark Johnson, Project Manager: Ext. 152

mjohnson@strictlymechanical.com

 

David Giuliano, Project Manager: Ext. 155

dgiuliano@strictlymechanical.com

 

Larry Jones, Project Manager: Ext 153

ljones@strictlymechanical.com

 

Clayton Roberts, Project Manager

croberts@strictlymechanical.com

 

Leah Frazier, Project Management Assistant: Ext. 156

lfrazier@strictlymechanical.com

 

Deanna Kearns, Project Management Assistant: Ext. 154

dkearns@strictlymechanical.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Peyton Morris, Service Department Manager: Ext. 110           

pmorris@strictlymechanical.com

 

Service Department: Ext 3

service@strictlymechanical.com

 

Owen Lowery, Office Manager: Ext.112

olowery@strictlymechanical.com

 

Darcella Newkirt, Accounting Department Manager: Ext. 116

dnewkirt@strictlymechanical.com

 

Shannon Cole, Accounts Payable: Ext. 115           

scole@strictlymechanical.com

 

Carol Norton, Accounts Receivable: Ext. 127

cnorton@strictlymechanical.com